games-4-free http://www.games-4-free.net Newest Games Rebel Fortress http://www.games-4-free.net/action/rebel-fortress Rebel Fortress The enemies of the people are trying to destroy the Rebel Fortress. Shoot and destroy them and save the fortress from the evil armies. After each wave of enemy attacks repair the fortress and purchase new weapons to make defending easier.]]> Thu, 06 Oct 2011 11:50:17 +0200 Stunt Crazy http://www.games-4-free.net/action/stunt-crazy Stunt Crazy Become a world famous stunt man in this smashing, destruct-em-up. Destroy 24 film sets, make the news, win awards and put on stunt shows. Inspired by Burnout (xbox/ps) Crash Mode. Destroy as much as possible, become president of the world, upgrade your car, unlock new cars, 4 film genres and hours of gameplay. Reviewed on Jayisgames.com and awarded badges on Kongregate. One of our most successful games to date with over 11 million plays!]]> Thu, 06 Oct 2011 11:50:15 +0200 Redneck Vs Zombies http://www.games-4-free.net/action/redneck-vs-zombies Redneck Vs Zombies Get on that bad ass chopper, grab your gun and get ready to kill some living dead scum-bags. Yeehaw! Upgrades your stuff to complete the challenges.]]> Thu, 06 Oct 2011 11:50:10 +0200 Fling a Thing http://www.games-4-free.net/action/fling-a-thing Fling a Thing Fling a Thing is simple game where the player stretches and flings cute little characters into the air to collect bubbles. After clearing the screen they progress through levels, climb higher and interact with bizarre objects. There’s a limited amount of shots the player can take so the more accurate you are the higher a score you will achieve.]]> Thu, 06 Oct 2011 11:50:05 +0200 Vector Stunt http://www.games-4-free.net/sonstige/vector-stunt Vector Stunt Do jumps and stunts to your favorite music in this retro-styled 3D game. Vector Stunt lets you load your own mp3s and uses the music to influence gameplay.]]> Thu, 06 Oct 2011 11:50:02 +0200 Diamond Hollow II http://www.games-4-free.net/action/diamond-hollow-ii Diamond Hollow II Shoot, upgrade, conquer enemies, defeat bosses, acquire achievements, collect gems, all in an attempt to save yourself and your gun from the clutches of the evil Professor.]]> Thu, 06 Oct 2011 11:50:01 +0200 Granny Strikes Back http://www.games-4-free.net/action/granny-strikes-back Granny Strikes Back An epic shooter with time management, tower defence and RPG elements. This story happened in deep forest, where old Granny lived far away from civilization. One day a flying saucer crashed near her house, and Granny's peaceful life came to an end…]]> Thu, 06 Oct 2011 11:50:00 +0200 Bob the Robber http://www.games-4-free.net/action/bob-the-robber Bob the Robber Fair robber Bob declares war on mafia and corruption and starts crusade for evidences and a new money bag!]]> Thu, 06 Oct 2011 11:49:58 +0200 Das Boom http://www.games-4-free.net/action/das-boom Das Boom Space race has begun! Baron has a new invention that will take him to the moon.]]> Thu, 06 Oct 2011 11:49:57 +0200 Epoch Gate http://www.games-4-free.net/action/epoch-gate Epoch Gate Place the gift at the right angle to achieve maximum capitalistic fortitude!]]> Thu, 06 Oct 2011 11:49:57 +0200 Space Jump http://www.games-4-free.net/action/space-jump Space Jump jump, jump, jump or die]]> Thu, 06 Oct 2011 11:49:44 +0200 retro cave http://www.games-4-free.net/action/retro-cave retro cave One button game, retro look, travel through the tunnel avoiding the walls]]> Thu, 06 Oct 2011 11:49:42 +0200 Wonderputt http://www.games-4-free.net/adventure/wonderputt Wonderputt Adventure golf… but with cows, toads, ski slopes, torpedos and a sprinkle of alien abduction for good measure.]]> Thu, 06 Oct 2011 11:49:36 +0200 Dirk Valentine http://www.games-4-free.net/action/dirk-valentine Dirk Valentine Use you chain gun to create platforms to walk on in this steam-punk inspired airship platformer. Defeat Baron Battenberg in the Fortress of Steam and rescue Queen Victoria!]]> Thu, 06 Oct 2011 11:49:35 +0200 Zombie Outbreak 2 http://www.games-4-free.net/action/zombie-outbreak-2 Zombie Outbreak 2 Try to escape a city that is infested with flesh eating zombies. Find new weapons, upgrade them and kill hundreds of zombies in 10 levels and 3 challenge levels.]]> Thu, 06 Oct 2011 11:49:33 +0200 Carribean Pirates Mahjong http://www.games-4-free.net/sonstige/carribean-pirates-mahjong Carribean Pirates Mahjong Nice mahjong game in pirate theme from Play-Free-Arcade.com You have an ancient pirate map that leads to the treasure, solve all puzzles, travel thru inhabited island, full of dangerous adventures, and capture the precious trunk. I]]> Thu, 06 Oct 2011 11:48:44 +0200 Mahjong for Girls http://www.games-4-free.net/sonstige/mahjong-for-girls Mahjong for Girls Mahjong for girls with up to 10 themes and a lot of fun.]]> Thu, 06 Oct 2011 11:48:34 +0200 Enigmata 2: Genu's Revenge http://www.games-4-free.net/sonstige/enigmata-2-genus-revenge Enigmata 2: Genu's Revenge 'The Enigmata galaxy is in peril once again, you and Neko are the only ones who can solve this crisis.']]> Sun, 21 Aug 2011 23:56:54 +0200 Epic War 3 http://www.games-4-free.net/strategie/epic-war-3 Epic War 3 The most epic entry of the Epic War series. Defeat your opponents in battle to conquer every spot on the board. Build and upgrade your deck, form a strategy, protect your castle, and crush all who stand in your way! ]]> Sun, 21 Aug 2011 23:56:35 +0200 Epic war http://www.games-4-free.net/strategie/epic-war Epic war Construct a massive army of Middle Earth-inspired units, build up your base defenses, and take control of your trusty crossbow to fend off an onslaught of enemy orcs, goblins and dragons. ]]> Sun, 21 Aug 2011 23:56:25 +0200